Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

April - 2017

The Bridge Metrowest

7 Strathmore Road
Natick, MA
01760

Contact:

508-651-0277
www.bridgemetrowest.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, March 31, 7:00pm
Saturday, April1, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 9:00am & 11:00am

Glory City Church Atlanta

4963 West Price Road
Suwanee, GA
30024

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, April 7, 7:00pm
Sunday April 9, 6:00pm

Experiencing the Touch of God

Faith Baptist Church
Tiverton Road
London, England, N1S 6RT

Contact:

02088091589
www.faithbaptistchurch.org.uk

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, April 21, 7:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 11:00am

Healing Rooms France

82 rue Louis Vauquelin
Toulouse, France
31100

Contact:

+33788291447
www.cdg-France.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, April 28, 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 9:30am & 2:30pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 9:30am