Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

April - 2019

Harvest Renewal Church

822 W Franklin St
Richmond, VA 23220

Contact:

804 353-2997
www.harvestrenewal.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule,
Friday, March 29, 7:00pm
Sunday, March 31st, 10:00am

The Bridge Metrowest

7 Strathmore Rd
Natick, MA 01760

Contact:

508 651-0277
www.bridgemetrowest.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Friday, April 5, 7:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 9:00am & 11:00am

Kingdom Life Church

191 High St
Oakland, ME 04963

Contact:

207 692-7707
www.klcmaine.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, April 7th, 7:00pm

Ignite Conference “Embracing a Supernatural Kingdom”

Tobias Restaurant
404 Fire Monument Road
Hinckley, MN
55037

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Thursday, April 11, 7:00pm
Friday, April 12, 7:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 10:00am & 7:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 10:00am

The Oasis Church

3794 Diamondview Rd
Kinburn, ON K0A 2H0
Canada

Contact:

613 288-8120
www.cometotheoasis.ca

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Thursday, April 25, 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 7:00pm

Real Life Church

251 Head St N
Simcoe, ON N3Y 3X8
Canada

Contact:

519 426-0511
www.rlcsimcoe.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Saturday, April 27, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 10:00am