Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

May - 2017

Church on the Sound

335 Oxhead Road
Stony Brook, NY
11790

Contact:

631-941-4100
www.churchonthesound.org

Description:

Online Registration has been closed but you can still register at the door at 9AM.

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Saturday, May 27, 9:30am & 7:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 9:00am & 11:00am

 

June - 2017

Peters Creek Christian Center

20640 Chapel Drive
Chugiak, Alaska
99567

Contact:

907-688-2242
www.peterscreek.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, June 2, 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 7:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 10:00am
 

WLI Korea

Onnam Plaza 401
Kyewon University Road
Kyounggido Euwangsi, Korea

Contact:

+82-2-504-0993
www.himkorea.net

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, June 11, 10:00am
Monday, June 12, 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 9:30am & 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 9:30am & 7:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 9:30am

Awakening Korea

Korean Christian 100th Annivasary Auditorium
3 Daehak-Ro
Yunji-Dong, Jongroh-Ku, Seoul

Contact:

(82) 010-9261-1955

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, June 16, 10:00am & 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 10:00am

Ahn-San Disciple Church

46 Sungpo-Ro Sangro-Ku
KyungKi-Do, ROK

Contact:

82-031-411-8291

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, June 18, 9:00am & 11:00 am & 3:00pm

Church of Praise International - Japan

Ikeda city, Koda 2-11-5
Osaka, Japan
563-0043

Contact:

072-751-5181
www.churchofpraise.jp

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, June 23, 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 11:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 25, 11:00-4:30pm

Van Nest Assembly of God

755 Rhinelander Ave
Bronx, NY
10462

Contact:

718-824-4067
www.vannestassembly.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, June 30, 7:00pm

July - 2017

Gateway City Church

257/267 Bay Ridge Avenue
Brooklyn, New York
11220

Contact:

718-921-4673
www.gatewaycitychurch.net

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, July 2, 8:30am & 11:00am

Pillars of Faith Tabernacle

33-15 Parsons Boulevard, Flushing
Flushing, NY
11354

Contact:

718-463-8888
www.pillarsoffaith.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, July 7, 7:00pm

Sync-Up

Hampton Inn
3723 Easton Nazareth HWY
Easton , PA
18045

Contact:

484-712-0277
www.powerremnant.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Saturday, July 8, 2:00pn & 7:00pm

Bethlehem Community Church

1417 Marvine Street
Bethlehem , PA
18017

Contact:

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, July 9, 10:30am

Life Unlimited Apostolic Center

4224 NE Loop 338
Odessa, TX
79762

Contact:

432-553-3085
www.lifeunlimitedchurch.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, July 14, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 10:00am

August - 2017

Freedom Church

516 Production Street
Aberdeen, SD
57401

Contact:

605-725-0777
www.time4freedom.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, August 6, 10:00am & 7:00pm
Monday, August 7, 10:00am & 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 10:00am & 7:00pm

Faith Fellowship Ministries World Outreach Center

2707 Main Street Extension
Sayreville, NJ
08872

Contact:

(732) 727-9500
www.ffmwoc.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, August 13, 8:00am & 10:15am

Valley Harvest Church

2216 American Drive
Neenah, WI
54956

Contact:

(920) 733-4748
www.valleyharvestchurch.info

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Saturday, August 19, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 10:30am

September - 2017

New International Church

Jakobstr. 56 CH-2504
Biel, Switzerland

Contact:

+41 32 322 42 62
www.n-i-c.ch

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Coming Soon! 

Sentrum Mandal

Store Elvegate 35
4514 Mandal, Norway

Contact:

905 19 531
www.sentrummandal.no

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Coming Soon! 

ImpactChurch - Denmark

Lillevangsvej 15
4000 Roskilde, Denmark

Contact:

+45 69 12 60 60
www.impactchurch.dk

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Coming Soon! 

October - 2017

GGC Life Church

The Cultural Centre/Italian Forum
23 Norton Street
Leichhardt 2040, Sydney, Australia

Contact:

(02) 8765 8299
www.ggclife.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, October 20, 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 7:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 10:00am & 5:00pm

November - 2017

Breakthrough Ministries - Times of Refreshing

Contact:

1-250-717-1003
www.breakthroughministries.ca

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Coming Soon!