Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

April - 2019

The Oasis Church

3794 Diamondview Rd
Kinburn, ON K0A 2H0
Canada

Contact:

613 288-8120
www.cometotheoasis.ca

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Thursday, April 25, 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 7:00pm

Real Life Church

251 Head St N
Simcoe, ON N3Y 3X8
Canada

Contact:

519 426-0511
www.rlcsimcoe.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Saturday, April 27, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 10:00am

May - 2019

Advanced Prophetic Conference

MorningStar Fellowship Church
375 Star Light Dr
Fort Mill, SC
29715

Contact:

(803) 547-9657
www.morningstarministries.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Thursday, May 9, 1:30pm
Friday, May 10, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 1:30pm

Ignited Church

5859 Hwy 98 N
Lakeland, FL 33809

Contact:

863 594-1750
www.ignitedchurch.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Sunday, May 19, 10:00am & 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 7:00pm

June - 2019

Hope Church

1108 Kempsville Road
Chesapeake, VA
23320

Contact:

757-321-9811
www.comegethope.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Saturday, June 1, 6:30pm

Glory City Church Atlanta

4963 W Price Rd
Suwanee, GA
30024

Contact:

770- 561-8384
www.glorycityatlanta.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Sunday, June 2, 5:00pm

WLI Korea

Onnam Plaza 401
Kyewon University Road
Kyounggido Euwangsi, Korea

Contact:

+82-2-504-0993
www.himkorea.net

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Coming Soon!

Ansan Jeja Church

46 Sungpo-ro Sangrok-gu
Kyeongki-do, Korea
15295

Contact:

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Friday, June 14, 8:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 3:00pm

Star of David Community Church

1130 1/2 L Street
Modesto, CA
94535

Contact:

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Friday, June 28, 7:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 6:00pm

Star of David Church

520 W. Virginia Street
San Jose, CA
95126

Contact:

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule:
Sunday, June 30th, 11:00am & 6:00pm