Matt Sorger Ministries
Matt's Itinerary

Matt's Itinerary

Show All

April - 2018

The Oasis Church

3794 Diamondview Rd
Kinburn, ON, Canada
K0A 2H0

Contact:

+1 613-288-8120
www.cometotheoasis.ca

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Thursday, April 19, 7:00pm
Friday, April 20, 7:00pm

Real Life Church

251 Head St. N
Simcoe, ON, Canada
N3Y 3X8

Contact:

(519) 426-0511
www.rlcsimcoe.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Saturday, April 21, 7:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 10:00am

School of the Spirit

MorningStar Fellowship Church, Ft. Mill
375 Star Light Drive
Fort Mill, SC
29715

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Friday, April 27, 7:30pm

May - 2018

Valley Harvest Church

2216 American Dr
Neenah, WI
54956

Contact:

(920) 428-1669
www.valleyharvestchurch.info

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Thursday, May 17, 7:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2:00pm

Ignited Church

5859 Hwy 98 N.
Lakeland, Florida
33809

Contact:

863-594-1750
www.ignitedchurch.com

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Sunday, May 21, 10:00am & 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 7:00pm

August - 2018

Life Center

411 South 40th Street
Harrisburg, PA
17111

Contact:

www.lcmi.org

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Wednesday, August 8, 7:00pm

Times Square House of Prayer

Contact:

Description:

Matt's Speaking Schedule: 
Coming Soon!